meeting (1).jpg

Board meeting schedule

The Leal PTA's Executive Board meetings are held once a month and are typically scheduled on the third Wednesday of every month.  At the monthly board meetings, the elected PTA board members are presenting and discussing parliamentary actions, operating budgets, and planning efforts.  The nine PTA Board Meetings are currently scheduled to be held on the following dates:

  • Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019